Latest Products http://www.sunnstargroup.com Latest Products 16-01-21 en-us http://www.sunnstargroup.com Safety Products http://www.sunnstargroup.com/safety-products.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a Supplier of Safety Products, based in Doha (Qatar). We deal in a wide range of Safety Products including helmets, ear buds, shoes, gloves and others. Safety Products are designed keeping in mind safety hazards involved in gas & oil refineries etc. Sanitary Ware Products http://www.sunnstargroup.com/sanitary-ware-products.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in a huge range of Sanitary Ware Products including Pedestal Wash Basin, One Piece Water Closet, Counter Top Wash Basin and Squat Pan. Sanitary Ware Products are made of easy to maintain ceramic material. Sanitary Ware Products are available in variety of colors, designs and style that spruce up décor of bathroom. Electrical Wires http://www.sunnstargroup.com/electrical-wires.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our valued clients can avail from us a huge range of Electrical Wires. We offer Electrical Wires for different applications from household to industrial. Being a Supplier of Electrical Wires, we have made ourselves associated with the reliable sources who are acknowledged for their quality standards. Makita Hand Tools http://www.sunnstargroup.com/makita-hand-tools.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our valued clients can avail from us a huge range of Makita Hand Tools. As the name suggests, we offer hand tools of renowned brand, ‘Makita’, thus their quality is assured. We offer Makita Hand Tools such as Band Saw, Compound Saw etc. Makita Power Tools http://www.sunnstargroup.com/makita-power-tools.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth highly efficient Makita Power Tools for our valued clients. We offer a variety of Makita Power Tools such as Drill, Mixer, Cutters and so on. These Makita Power Tools belong to renowned brand name, ‘Makita’, Based on advanced technology; Makita Power Tools ensure efficient performance at low operating cost. Berger Paints http://www.sunnstargroup.com/berger-paints.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Sun N Star Trading Co. W.L.L. is one of the prime Suppliers of Berger Paints, operating in Doha. We offer Berger Paint for indoor and outdoor applications. Berger Paints are easy to apply and protect walls from stains, water and moisture for many years. PVC Hose Pipes http://www.sunnstargroup.com/pvc-hose-pipes.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Committed to quality, we bring forth a wide range of PVC Hose Pipes. As the name suggests, pipes of made of PVC, which is acknowledged for durability, high tearing strength and flexibility. Owing to these attributes, PVC Hose Pipes can be used for household as well as industrial purpose. PVC Pipe Fittings http://www.sunnstargroup.com/pvc-pipe-fittings.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of PVC Pipe Fittings for agriculture systems, sanitation systems and plumbing systems. Made of PVC material, these PVC Pipe Fittings have high chemical resistance and self-extinguishing quality. PVC Pipe Fittings can resist abrasion for years, ensures durability. Copper Pipe Fittings http://www.sunnstargroup.com/copper-pipe-fittings.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Pipe Fittings including Adapters, Sweat Elbow, Cup Pressure Elbow, and other are available with us. Copper Pipe Fittings are manufactured using quality copper which ensures durability and resistance against corrosion.